Who we are

President: Barrie Cowan
Vice-President: Len Telewiak
Past-President: Ed Greenburgh
Artistic Director: Alice Young
Set Design: Sigrid Zueff
Members at Large Heather Greenburgh


Haystack Productions is a member of the Association of Community Theatres of Manitoba (A.C.T. Manitoba), an organization of similar groups from across the province devoted to the promotion and development of amateur theatre in Manitoba.